Skip to Content
Texas State University

Events & Fairs Schedule


Fall 2021 Calendar

Expand All Content

Employer Engagement Events

October 13, 2021
When: Tuesday, November 16th 2021, 4:00 pm - 8:15 pm EST On behalf of Spotify, we’d like to invite you to an awesome upcoming event we are having called The Opening Act Roadshow: Virtual Edition The Opening Act Roadshow is a mini-conference designed for students attending officially recognized Historically Black Colleges & Universities (HBCUs) a...

October 12, 2021
When: Tuesday, November 9th 2021, 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm PST Life at Google: Exploring Our Culture November 9, 2021 @ 12:00 PM PT / 2:00 PM CT / 3:00PM ET What makes Google “Googley”? Register to watch a 30 minute discussion with Googlers from various offices as they share their experiences and insights on contributing to our unique culture. They’l...

October 12, 2021
When: Thursday, October 21st 2021, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm EDT Join us virtually to learn about a career in Wealth Management within the 2022 J.P. Morgan Wealth Management Program - Summer Opportunity. You’ll also have the chance to hear from Senior Speakers within the business.

October 8, 2021
When: Tuesday, October 26th 2021, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm EDT Join us on October 26th at 5PM CST/6PM EST for our Target Tuesday Series with a focus on interviewing. You will hear from Target Recruiters and Talent Acquisition Leaders on their best tips and tricks for interviewing, teach you how to show up in your interviews and examples of interview qu...

October 6, 2021
When: Thursday, October 14th 2021, 1:00 pm CDT - Wednesday, October 27th 2021, 6:00 pm CDT Facebook University Engineering applications are open and recruitment is underway! We are seeking 2025 and 2024 undergrad candidates interested in Software Engineering! If you're still not sure about applying, we have you covered! We know applying for any ...

October 5, 2021
When: Monday, October 18th 2021, 1:00 pm PDT - Thursday, October 21st 2021, 12:00 pm PDT Join PNNL as we host Virtual Information Sessions taking place from October 18 - 21! These exciting events feature top scientists and engineers who will share their personal experiences at Pacific Northwest National Laboratory (PNNL) including groundbreaking...

October 4, 2021
When: Monday, October 25th 2021, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm EDT Interested in joining Spotify as a Summer 2022 Intern? Join us to hear from our former Americas-based business summer interns who have now joined the band full time. They will be chatting through their experience as a Spotify Intern as well as their career path. This event is designed for ...