Events & Fairs

No results.

Career Fair Dates

Fall 2016

 

Friday, August 26                           Part-Time/On-Campus Job Fair - Bobcat Preview Block D

                  11 am – 3 pm                                          (Student Recreation Center)

 

Wednesday, September 14            Bobcat Career Prep

                  6 – 8 pm

 

Wednesday, September 21            All Majors Career Fair – Day #1

                  Noon – 4 pm

 

Thursday, September 22                  All Majors Career Fair – Day #2

                  Noon – 4 pm
 

Wednesday, September 28            Health Professions Career Fair

                  11 am – 3 pm

 

Thursday, September 29                  Construction and Concrete Industries Career Fair

                  1 – 4 pm

                                   

Thursday, October 6                           STEM Career Fair

                  Noon – 4 pm

 

Friday, October 7                                 Meet the Firms – Accounting

                  1 – 3 pm

                

Tuesday, October 18                          Mass Communications Career Fair

                  Noon – 4 pm

                 

Tuesday, October 25                          Community and Global Impact Career Fair

                  Noon – 4 pm

 

Thursday, November 10                   Teacher Job Fair (Embassy Suites)

                  9 am – 11:30 am

 

Spring 2017

 

 

Tuesday, January 31                           Bobcat Career Prep

                  6 – 8 pm

 

Tuesday, February 7                            Criminal Justice Career Fair

                  10 am – 2pm

 

Thursday, February 9                         Construction and Concrete Industries Career Fair

                  1 pm – 4 pm

 

Wednesday, February 15                 McCoy College of Business Administration Career Expo

                  Noon – 4 pm

 

Thursday, February 16                      Mass Communications

                  Noon – 4 pm

 

Wednesday, February 22                 All Majors Career Fair

                  Noon – 4 pm

 

Wednesday, March 1                         STEM Career Fair

                  Noon – 3:30 pm                 

 

Wednesday, March 8                         Nonprofit and Summer Job Fair

                  Noon – 4 pm

 

Tuesday, April 4                                     Teacher Job Fair (Embassy Suites)

                  9 am – 11:30 am