Skip to Content

Who Can I Contact? (Career Services Liaisons)

Career Services utilizes a liaison model to accommodate the specific needs of students, faculty and staff in the diverse colleges on campus. Each liaison serves as the primary point of contact for his/her college.

Find the liaison for your college below, and reach out to him/her with any questions you might have. We look forward to hearing from you!


College

Liaison

E-mail*

Alumni

Ralph Leal, Associate Director rleal@txstate.edu

Applied Arts

Ross Wood, Career Advisor rossw@txstate.edu

Athletics

Ralph Leal, Associate Director rleal@txstate.edu

Business Administration

Bruce Howard, Internship Coordinator

bhoward@txstate.edu

Education

Emily Trepanier, Career Advisor emilyt@txstate.edu

Fine Arts and

Communication

Ralph Leal, Associate Director rleal@txstate.edu

Graduate College

Dr. Greg Hill, Assistant Director greg.hill@txstate.edu

Health Professions

Ralph Leal, Associate Director rleal@txstate.edu

Liberal Arts

Ralph Leal, Associate Director rleal@txstate.edu

Round Rock

Ross Wood, Career Advisor rossw@txstate.edu

Science and Engineering

Elisa DeFord, Career Advisor ed19@txstate.edu

University College

Mason Murphy, Career Counselor MMM210@txstate.edu

University College

Melissa Yip-Santellana, Career Counselor yip-santellana@txstate.edu

University College

Thadra Vrubel, Career Counselor tv1048@txstate.edu